Shows

Thursday, July 14 – Burlington, VT – Radio Bean – 9:30pm (w/ Lurid Purple Flowers, Mad)

Friday, July 15 – Saranac Lake, NY – Berkeley Green (Hotel Saranac outdoor concert series) – 6-8pm

Saturday, July 16 – Lincoln, VT – Peace Fest – 5:30-6:30pm

Monday, July 18 – Burlington, VT – Swan Dojo (w/ Harmony Woods, Elephant Jake)

Friday, July 22 – Plattsburgh, NY – Old Soul – 7-9pm

Saturday, August 6 – Cooperstown, NY – Red Shed Brewery – 6-8pm

Saturday, August 12 – Plattsburgh, NY – Monopole Bar – 10pm-2am

Saturday, August 13 – Isle La Motte, VT – Isle La Motte Vineyard – 5-8pm

Friday, August 19 – Burlington, VT – Swan Dojo (w/ Strange Neighbors, Remi Russin) – 6pm

Saturday, August 27 – Holland, VT – The Barrage (w/ Foster Powell Band, Time Life Magazines) – 7pm

Saturday, September 3 – Syracuse, NY – Funk ‘n Waffles (w/ Pat Tato and the Baked Potatoes and OTB) – 7pm

Saturday, September 10 – Plattsburgh, NY – Battle of Plattsburgh Commemoration – 3:30-6pm

Friday, September 30 – Stony Creek, NY – 1000 Acres Ranch (Southern Adirondack Musicians Fundraiser)

13.08.2020 / 8:00 PM

Plattsburgh NY, Monopole Bar

10.09.2020 / 9:00 PM

Burlington VT, Radio Bean

Shopping Cart